Saturday, Oct. 17 – Sunday, Oct. 18, 2015

Photojournalists from VII Photo Agency, along with technical specialists from AbelCine, present an examination of the evolving business, technology and craft of visual storytelling. This program is structured as a combination of seminars, panel discussions, hands-on workshops and networking.

CHICAGO
Saturday, October 17 – Sunday, October 18, 2015
Event details >>

PAST EVENTS

NEW YORK
Saturday, February 28 – Sunday, March 1, 2015
Event photos >>

WASHINGTON, D.C.
Saturday, March 28 – Sunday, March 29, 2015
Event photos >>

LOS ANGELES
Saturday, May 16 – Sunday, May 17, 2015
Event photos >>