VII Interactive: Lecture [in FRENCH]. “Think Big, Slow Down. Large Format Photography” with Eric Bouvet

Date

May 7, 2020
10:00–11:00AM EDT

This live event is on May 7 at 16:00 CET / 10:00 EDT.

The large format room is back to the future 🙂 In fact it is the easiest way to photograph, because very few operations. It is a return to the sources, a return to the pleasure of framing and managing your device which remains what is simpler, a basic technique, with in the end a feeling of having really done something since the matter is always palpable whether by the materials of the device as well as in the supports that are film and paper. You are going to be not only an artist since you are going to pay attention and a desire to create something, but also a craftsman by being master of all the actions of the art of making a photograph. In short, only fun!

Subscribe to our mailing list to get access to this free live event.

 

powered by Typeform
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn